This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox. If you are having problems viewing this site, please update your browser.

Come Celebrate the Launch of Mamavation  

Saturday, July 18, 2009



Have you heard all of the buzz about Mamavation? To apply, go here before July 21st and find out how you can be the Mamavation Mom!

Mamavation is a weight loss campaign and social media experiment that is being brought to us by BookieBoo and Earth Footwear. One mom will be chosen to be the Mamavation Mom, who will learn how to live a healthy lifestyle.

There will be a Twitter party on July 30th from 5pm to 8pm PST (Mountain Standard Time: 6pm to 9pm, Central Standard Time: 7pm to 10pm, OR Eastern Standard Time: 8pm to 11pm), where the Mamavation Mom will be announced. (Plus, they're giving away a pair of Earth Footwear every 20 minutes!!!) Use hashtag #mamavation to participate in the party.

To enter to win, go to Mamavation and grab a banner, and read the rest of the ways you can win!

Don't forget to join Bookieboo while you're at it!





Bookmark and Share
Email this post


1 comments: to “ Come Celebrate the Launch of Mamavation

  • Heather
    July 18, 2009 at 8:31 AM  

    Thanks for your comment on the Vado warning! I was shocked too. I have heard a lot about Mamavation... sounds like a great program. Thanks for sharing!

Swagbucks Search & Win!

 

Design by Custom Blog Designs

ss_blog_claim=c5b78f2c6d1f14f09edbe95bb62c5dbd ss_blog_claim=c5b78f2c6d1f14f09edbe95bb62c5dbd