This site is best viewed using Mozilla Firefox. If you are having problems viewing this site, please update your browser.

TwitterMoms Twitter Party with Land's End  

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

What are you doing tonight? Why don't you join us for a TwitterMoms Twitter Party with Land's End?

It starts at 5 pm PST, which is 8 pm EST, 6 pm MST, and 7 pm CDT. All of your swimsuit questions will be answered by Rachel Zalis, Style Expert and Life & Style Contributing Editor. And, you can win swim door prizes!


Follow @LEprAmanda @LEprMichele @LandsEndPRKira and join the chat with the #getaway hashtag! I recommend using TweetGrid. Just go to http://tweetgrid.com and click on "Party", enter the hashtag "Getaway", enter the above names as party hosts, your TwitterID, and you will enter the room.

Also, while you're at it, enter to win a Beach Getaway. You can enter once a day so don't forget to enter daily to get your entries up! Contest begins 5/4/09 and ends 5/31/09. View the official rules here.

Hope to see you there!




Bookmark and Share
Email this post


1 comments: to “ TwitterMoms Twitter Party with Land's End

Swagbucks Search & Win!

 

Design by Custom Blog Designs

ss_blog_claim=c5b78f2c6d1f14f09edbe95bb62c5dbd ss_blog_claim=c5b78f2c6d1f14f09edbe95bb62c5dbd